Our Team

Lambertville Office

Lou Della Penna, Jr.
Executive Vice President
loujr@advisorsbb.com

Jason Della Penna
Senior Vice President - Employee Benefits Regulatory Affairs
jdellapenna@advisorsbb.com

Susan Chichilitti
Accounting Leader
schichilitti@advisorsbb.com

Mary Costanzo
Benefits Team Leader
mcostanzo@advisorsbb.com

Crystal Bromiley
Account Specialist
cbromiley@advisorsbb.com

James Finn, CLU
Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits/
Property & Casualty
jfinn@advisorsbb.com

Stacy Flynn
Front Desk Administrator
sflynn@advisorsbb.com

Brooke Frapwell
Assistant Vice President
bfrapwell@advisorsbb.com

Suzanne Hansen
Account Specialist
shansen@advisorsbb.com

Bill Kelley
IT Manager
bkelley@advisorsbb.com

Keri LaViola
Account Specialist
klaviola@advisorsbb.com

Phyllis LoSapio
Marketing Coordinator
plosapio@advisorsbb.com

Billy MacNair
Vice President, Employee Benefits
bmacnair@advisorsbb.com

Matthew McCarthy
Benefits Consultant
mmccarthy@advisorsbb.com

Mary Muscarella, GBA
Account Executive
mmuscarella@advisorsbb.com

Kathryn Powers
Accounting Assistant
kpowers@advisorsbb.com

Nancy Reiber
Senior Account Specialist
nreiber@advisorsbb.com

Brian Rizor
Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits
brizor@advisorsbb.com

Danielle Sullivan
Account Specialist
dsullivan@advisorsbb.com

Kelli Wallace
Account Executive
kwallace@advisorsbb.com

 


Livingston Office

Meghn Carr
Account Executive
mcarr@advisorsbb.com

Anthony Ciardella, Jr.
Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits/
Property & Casualty
aciardella@advisorsbb.com

Diane Conway
Assistant Vice President
dconway@advisorsbb.com

Laura Fanuele
Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits
lfanuele@advisorsbb.com

Laurie Gaffney
Account Specialist
lgaffney@advisorsbb.com

Ellen Girnius
Receptionist
egirnius@advisorsbb.com

Tammy Koczot
Assistant Vice President
tkoczot@advisorsbb.com

Kevin McCloud
Account Specialist
kmccloud@advisorsbb.com

Cristina Morgado
Executive Assistant to Lou Della Penna, Jr.
cmorgado@advisorsbb.com

Patricia Pokrywa
Account Specialist
ppokrywa@advisorsbb.com

Noreen Singer
Account Specialist
nsinger@advisorsbb.com

 


Moorestown Office

Debbie Dungee
Account Specialist
ddungee@advisorsbb.com

Debra Fabrico
Account Executive
dfabrico@advisorsbb.com

Jack McDermott
Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits
jmcdermott@advisorsbb.com

Kaye Loik
Account Executive
kloik@advisorsbb.com

Lisa Schneider
Vice President, Employee Benefits
lschneider@advisorsbb.com

Ed Snyder
Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits
esnyder@advisorsbb.com
 


Shrewsbury Office

Sonia Crispim
Account Specialist
scrispim@advisorsbb.com

Alyssa DeRosa
Account Specialist
aderosa@advisorsbb.com

Gary Goldfarb
Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits
ggoldfarb@advisorsbb.com

Maria McNiece
Account Executive
mmcniece@advisorsbb.com

Dana Pontecorvo
Account Specialist
dpontecorvo@advisorsbb.com

Josephine Schroeder, SPHR
Team Resources Manager
jschroeder@advisorsbb.com

Nicole Kleinsorgen
Account Specialist
nkleinsorgen@advisorsbb.com

Ted Wardell, RHU
Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits/
Property & Casualty
twardell@advisorsbb.com